JA Members can access the recordings from our Webinar Series here. Log-in is required to view the recordings.
Thursday, March 11, 2021
With Marius Ma, Client Engagement Manager at Picup Media 
Thursday, March 4, 2021
With Tyler Goetz, Director of Growth & Operations, and Geishy Salazar, Senior Marketing Strategist, of Smart Age Solutions
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Moderated by Charles Della Sala, Director, Marketing & Sales at BrandRep, with Srishty Thapar, Director, Operations at BrandRep, Jessica Adelman, Client Success Manager at BrandRep and Peter Edquist, Senior Director, Global Strategic Partnerships at Wix
Thursday, February 18, 2021, 11:00AM EST
With Kristin Cherry Jackson and Rosemary Mazza, Managing Partners at 21C Jewelry Solutions
Thursday, February 11, 2021
With Chuck Taylor, Principal, and Sarah Evans, Director, at CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP
Thursday, February 4, 2021
With Alex Fetanat, Founder & CEO, and Anthony Arechiga, VP of Sales & Marketing, at GemFind Digital Solutions
Thursday, January 28, 2021
With Igor Nusinovich, CEO of Valigara Online Jewelry Manager
Thursday, January 21, 2021
With Deana Thornton, Partner at KTT Digital Consulting
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Presented by John Pollard, IGI Educational Consultant, and Mark Reyes, Director of Laboratory Operations, at IGI-International Gemological Institute
Monday, November 9, 2020
Presented by Prashanth Challa, Executive Director, Wealth Management Cybersecurity at Morgan Stanley 



Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Linkedin