JA Members can access the recordings from our Webinar Series here. Log-in is required to view the recordings.
Thursday, August 11, 2022
With Jake Drzayich, Partner Manager at Kenect 
Thursday, July 28, 2022
With David Bonaparte, President & CEO, and Susan Posnock, Public Affairs and Education Director, at Jewelers of America
Thursday, June 30, 2022
With Adrianne Sanogo, GIA Graduate Gemologist® GG, AJP®, GPGG at Adrianne Sanogo/Black in Jewelry Coalition, Rich Youmans, Executive Director of MJSA Education Foundation at MJSA, and Joseph Corey, President of Day’s Jewelers
Thursday, June 2, 2022
With Amanda Gizzi, Director of PR & Events at Jewelers of America 
Thursday, April 28, 2022
With Monica Guerra, Executive Director and the U.S. Policy Strategist, and Kevin Demers, Vice President, at Morgan Stanley Wealth Management Global Investment Office
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
With Jake Drzayich, Partner Manager at Kenect
Thursday, March 24, 2022
With Katherine Cullen, Senior Director, Industry and Consumer Insights at the National Retail Federation 
Thursday, February 24, 2022
With Chuck Taylor, CPA, MST, Principal at CliftonLarsonAllen, LLP 
Thursday, January 27, 2022
With David Geller, Director of Profits at JewelerProfit 
Thursday, November 18, 2021
With Larry Spicer, Vice President, Loss Prevention and Risk Management at Jewelers Mutual Group 


Follow Us: Facebook Twitter Pinterest Instagram Linkedin